Can I get vegetarian food?

Star hotels and major restaurants sport a ‘vegetarian section’ in the menu. The smaller local ‘rice and curry’ restaurants may claim the food is vegetarian, but it often includes a serving of fried fish or sprats (anchovies). However, the ‘South Indian’ vegetarian restaurants are purely vegetarian.
Contact Us for More Details

Call or Whats app : +94 777 991 399

Email : [email protected]

Live Website Chat: Chat Now

We are open 24/7!